Find Reviews and Compare Prices for:
 
 
 
 
User rating
 
4.8 (25)
 Add a review

Jim Dunlop Tortex Guitar Picks Featured

 
Jim Dunlop TORTEX guitar picks, long lasting picks, personally im using the 1.14, its been my pick of choice in my years of playing a long lasting pick with good memory and grip


Price: $3 to $12 at 20 stores
Searched Jim Dunlop Tortex Guitar Picks in Reviews
 

 

Green is Good (for me) featured

Comments This is my experience and you may not agree.

I started using Tortex (green) .88mm 20 years ago when I started playing metal/shredding (Metallica, Yngwie, etc). I've tried many sizes and guages.

To this day, I use the second solo of Master of Puppets as my "litmus test" when trying out various picks. The green wins each time... and though I move to another pick and feel it's better or easier, after the honeymoon period is over, I go back to Tortex Green .88mm and I instantly remember what I loved about them.

Most notable an experience was when I recently tried Jazz III's. While I initially found Jazz III's to be crisp and clean for tremolo picking, sweeping and shredding, they require very efficient and light relaxed hand movements... if that is done the reward is a very clean sound with a nice crisp attack when shredding. However! As my hand gets tired or tight (say from lifting a heavy amp or working out at the gym, perhaps playing for a long period) this exhaustion caused the my efficiency to take a huge hit. I found this out the hard way during a show, failing miserbly doing solos I easily could do at home in a nice setting... I quickly realized the jazz III's shortcoming. So, if you're gifted or reliable to always be a comfortable and relaxed player, the Jazz III's are the way to go IMO.

Side note: I didn't think the Jazz III's to big strumming well without slipping around my fingers and forget about it if my hands are sweaty. Also, if you're like me and get a little shaky and nervous when playing out you may find Jazz III's making your accuracy less tolerant than bigger picks.

I tried the 2MM Gator (black) and they are great a thick sound, very warm, great attack for screaming bends. Blue rhythm is amazing sounding. But they don't bring out a sharp attack and can make your shredding sound too warm, blended, dirty or cloudy.

I've tried other various teardrop jazz picks (like fender heavy) with varying results, but in the long run I always go back to my Tortex Greens.


Liked about it They don't slip
They allow to tremolo pick without moving as much
They balance between a bassy & crisp sound when picking like a wild shredder


Didn't like I do have a tendency to wear out if you shred, but what's the use in buying a pack of 100 picks if you just use one forever!

They are indeed "old school" in size and can feel weird if you switch from smaller picks.


Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5

By andrewpmast
Jul 09, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

An all around great pick! featured

Comments Walk up into a Guitar Center or any music store and ask if you can use a pick to try out on one the instruments and 9 times out of 10 you'll notice it's usually a Dunlop Tortex pick they pull out of there pocket! They simply are amazing; they have everything you need in a pick. Tortex picks come in wide variety of widths between super flexible .50mm and ultra thick 1.14mm picks. For any width Dunlop has you covered ;)
Whats pretty sweet is they come in a wide variety of pick shapes and materials, so it shouldnt be hard to find your perfect Dunlop pick!
I personally use the Dunlop "Nylon Standard-Black 1mm" I find it to be great when I play thrash, its very precise! I use the Yellow, Green and Blue Tortex pick when my Standard Nylon isnt available and if the Tortex arent available I use the "Genuine Celluloid Classics" Like I said, Dunlop has you covered; they have a wide variety of picks to suit your needs!


Liked about it Dunlop has perfectly arraigned there widths by color so all you have to do is ask for 'a pack of reds' if you want your super flexible .50mm picks. The material on the Tortex seem to increase its grip as you sweat while playing and also it molds to the position you play in. They're very durable picks, I haven't had one crack or break on me yet! They don't have that pointy sharp angle at the tips which is great if you like tapping or shredding! As for a flat pick, they simply are one of the best! Also, these picks have a long life, you wont find yourself switching out picks every day!


Didn't like You either like these picks or you dont! They might take a minute to get used to but after that minute passes your HOOKED! The only negative thing I can think of is after some time of use and abuse the Logo will phade away, which shouldnt matter at all!


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By Weezel
Feb 03, 2010
 
Last updated: February 11, 2010
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

The last picks I'll ever use featured

Comments From yellows on acoustic, through greens and blues on electric guitar to purples on bass, Tortex picks are the best I've found. I've been using them for years and nothing tops them in my humble opinion.

Tortex are also available in a variety of profiles. As well as "standard" pick shapes, they're available in big chunky triangles, sharkfins, smaller jazz shapes and "The Wedge", which is a slightly reprofiled standard shape with a more pronounced point.


Liked about it - They stay grippy, even once their initial matt finish has worn off
- They last well, unlike delrin picks which are ruined after a single pick scrape
- They're colour coded for easy identification


Didn't like There's nothing I don't like about these picks. Maybe if you have very sweaty hands you might prefer a pick with some moulded grip to it.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By MarkE
Dec 29, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Tried and tested featured

Comments I've used these picks for years in various thicknesses. I usually go with the green one's, I believe they're .88mm thick. I find them a good balance between springy and firm. I tend to use the Blue or Purple with a bass because they are more stiff and work better for me with the thicker strings. All the different colored picks are big enough that I can really dig into them and not worry about dropping them on tremolo picking runs. I also like the "chalky" feel they have when new and they don't wear down very quickly.


Liked about it 1. Dry, "chalk" covered feel when new is very comfortable on the fingers.
2. Green ones have a great balance of flexibility and firmness.
3. Cheap.


Didn't like There's nothing I don't like about these picks, I've used them for years and don't intend to stop any time soon.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By smooth55
Dec 07, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Great to improve you picking!

Comments Having been a Vai pick user for many years I was around at a friends house and I forgot to bring some guitar picks round. This was the best decision i have ever made! He passed me a Dunlop orange and I found my hands shredding like they never have before.

At the time i was huge on Paul Gilbert and was just finishing up the intense rock dvd and these picks easily increased my speed by about 20 bpm. I, being me, bought a huge lot of them and have never looked back!

I find the orange has the perfect amount of flex and stiffness for speed playing. The Dunlop Tortex picks have a great talc powder finish which also helped me a lot because i have sweaty hands, the finished provided a perfect grip for me.

I like the variations of these plectrums that Dunlop make, ie the Jazz III is also great for improving sweep picking and tremolo picking.

Dunlop also has a great variety of thicknesses that these plectrums come in. These picks are also not expensive as I picked up 24 for ?6. I think is great because the last lot of vai picks I got was 50 for ?24 which I don't even know why i payed that!

I find my only flaw with these picks is they wear down way too fast. If you are playing with a band you can find yourself going through a pick in 4 practices, usually when I'm practicing at home i usually make an orange Dunlop pick last around 1 or 1 and a half weeks.


Liked about it Great to improve tremolo picking.
Good price.
Non slip finish.


Didn't like These picks usually lose there point after 3 hours of heavy playing, but that's not a major issue as they're cheap.


Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5

By RyansJem
Aug 02, 2012
 
Last updated: August 03, 2012
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

What rhymes with Orange?

Comments This is my personal preference for picks - many people do not agree, and you may be one of them.

I started playing guitar around 5 years ago now, but only seriously been playing for 1.5 to 2 years now. Until about that time, I was content with any plectrum since I was only going to be hitting some power chords anyway. When I started playing more quickly (my first proper solo was Metallica's Welcome Home(Sanitarium)) I realised that my pick had an impact on how well I could play, as well as affecting the tonal aspects.

I've tried numerous picks over the past few years, most of the Dunlop line, numerous Fender and Ibanez picks, as well as a few random ones. To this day, I've not found another pick that I like as much as the 0.60mm Dunlop Tortex (Orange). It's thin without being too thin, so you get enough of a resistance from it when playing, but not too much. The shape and texture of it make it hugely easy and comfortable to hold; I have had bad experiences with dropping smaller or glossy picks; and the rounded end gives a much smoother tone than that of a Jazz III for example.


Liked about it Shape
Size
Gauge


Didn't like Nothing


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By meticadpa
Nov 10, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Indestructible picks

Comments There are many gauges of these Dunlop Tortex picks, and I recommend to try them all before choose the right one for you. Some of the gauges are really close, so you may even feel minimal difference between them. I personally prefer thinner ones for strumming and medium ones for riffage and soloing; I don't like thick picks really much. One good aspect of the Tortex is the good grip, even if you sweat the pick is hard to slip away from your fingers, but they could have some grip in the style of the nylon picks, which would work even better. And of course, the best feature of the Tortex, they are virtually indestructible, you'll probably lose your pick before it starts wearing.


Liked about it 1) Indestructible, you'll lose it before it starts wearing;
2) Good grip, even if you sweat;
3) Bright colors, you see them if they fall on the floor of a dark stage.


Didn't like 1) Could have same grip of those Dunlop nylon picks;
2) Could have the tip slightly sharper;
3) The turtle drawing on the surface fades away too quick.


Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5

By Rachmaninoff
Sep 05, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

I always come back to these

Comments I've played guitar since 1989 and I've tried a lot of different picks throughout the years. In the 90's I bought my first pack of the .73 yellow Tortex picks and it was love at the first riff.
The grip is solid, also when your hand is a bit sweaty, and you are bound to find a thickness and shape that suits your style. Recently I ordered a bulk of custom made guitar picks from InTuneGP that was said to be close to identical to the Dunlop Tortex picks, but you do feel the difference. Even with custom made picks I still go back to the Dunlops. They don't last for too long - especially if you tap with the side of the pick, or do all sorts of Satriani-like slides or squeals, but they are cheap enough to justify being replaced whenever they need to be.


Liked about it - Solid grip.
- Great variety of thickness and shapes.
- Colour codes (mind you, you can get them all in black as well).


Didn't like - As mentioned, they don't last long when used in heavy shredding.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By hp29
Sep 05, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Indestructable

Comments I have been using these picks since they came out way back when?? Mid to late 80's???? A thick pick IMO is a must for shredding. You can do pick slides with out grooving or cutting the pick etc.


Liked about it The pick is has plenty of grip. Almost impossible to destroy. Plenty of attack without sounding metallic.


Didn't like The thing which is a draw back is when someone with a Deathgrip uses the pick. they usually deshape it and throws off the trueness of it. They make it concave on one side and convex on the other. If you set it aside for awhile it will go back to true. Another bad thing is people love them so much you wind up going through a ton of them. The edges will start to wear over time but nothing like a regular old fashioned pick.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By Aazorr
May 22, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

I love these picks reliable / stable versatile

Comments I have used Dunlop picks for over 20 years and they are for me the most reliable, versatile and reliable picks. Anytime I need them to come through they are there. I have even experimented with different gauges and never had a problem with them; they feel like an extension of my hand and are super comfortable. The larger gauges offer more controlled attack and even more feedback and placement. If they are too thick the best part of these picks is that you will have the same experience at the gauge that is right for you.


Liked about it The material used on these has a very nice feel to it and the gauge allows complete control from the most aggressive picking to the slightest picking. I am basing this on this particular gauge as the lowest guage I use with Dunlop or any other pick is .73 Green Reg and Fin The feedback is just enough that I know where the pick is and becomes one with my hand. The shape is a good fit as well not too big and not too small and again allows for complete control. Edges last a long time as well even with the most angled attack. If you like these I would recommend using the Fin version of these picks for even more playing possibilities. And who doesn't like Purple, come on.


Didn't like One thing I didn't like is that depending on the string gauge you use, your could actually break a string with these - so be careful. The other thing is that I love the way a new one of these picks feels - they have this talc powder on them which makes them feel great and dry. Easy fix is just to buy some talc and douse them in it.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By sporatic
Apr 16, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

.88mm dunlop tortex sharp...i use nothing else

Comments in 1995 a friend came to me and asked if i had tried these picks...said they had worked wonders for cleaning up his playing and he pulled out and gave me a dunlop tortex sharp .88mm...within weeks i heard a difference in my playing...the sharp point was far more precise than normal picks and it improved my playing dramatically...i became a convert at that point and have been using them ever since with no plans to change...when you find something that works you stick with it


Liked about it the extra precision offered by the sharp extended point of the pick...the fact that even as i got sweaty onstage they wouldn't just slip out of my fingers...the .88 mm size gives me just the right "snap" of the pick against the string as well...


Didn't like to be honest the only things i never liked about the pick have nothing to do with the pick at all...it stemmed more from a few years back not being able to always find the sharps in all music stores and often reduced to ordering them through certain stores...also would have liked to see a custom printing offering on dunlop's site for the sharps as well as the regular tortex picks


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By diablomozart
Mar 12, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

It's only a pick... But it does make a difference

Comments When I first started playing, my guitar teacher used to lend me his 2mm dunlop picks for the lesson. Ever since, I've used only those picks. Finding the right thickness for your playing style is, in my opinion, so important. I know other companies to picks, but dunlop picks are particularly good - Very comfortable and grippy and are also very strong.


Liked about it Strength - They aren't ruined after one pick scrape like other picks. They go on for aegs.

Feel - When you find the right thickness for you, it will improve your playing style and technique as you are more comfortable.

Price - Very cheap to buy in bulk.


Didn't like The only bad thing I can think of is that the artwork on the pick rubs off if you use it too much - Which you will ;)


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By TheYoungGuitaris
Feb 21, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Choose The Best.

Comments Since I was a teenager, I have seen my heroes pulling picks off of their guitars and mike stands and under their scratch plates and wondered what they used. Sometimes when they threw them at you in the audience, you would find they were Jim Dunlop Tortex. The green ones are a big hit with the 'big hitters'. I often dreamed I would be like that someday, well I now have the same picks but am still working on the rest !!

367387.jpg



Liked about it I just love these. My wife gave me one when I first took up Guitar and I have used these since. I use the red 60mm one. I love the finish and the grip when your hands get sticky. It has great 'click' when you want that separation of notes when soloing and yet can be almost silent when gently strumming a soft piece in a song. It is an essential piece of 'often taken for granted' kit. Also, you can 'curve' it in your grip between the fingers and it takes on a slightly different picking sound. Great.


Didn't like Only thing I would change would be to make it slightly longer from the base to the point for those of us with big paws. Maybe 2 overall sizes ?? Thanks.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By knuckledusters
Feb 01, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Tortex White's

Comments I use the Tortex Sharp White's in 1.5mm. Have been using it for probably 10 years. And won't ever use another kind of pick. I use the 1.5's for my electric guitar and I use the Blue Tortex Sharp in 1.0mm for acoustic. Tends to give a little more pliability and for strumming aren't as stiff as the 1.5mm's.


Liked about it Durability, longevity and well worth the price. I think I paid like $20 for a bag of 100, 10 years ago and I'm still using the same bag. Which I think is a testament to how well they last. That and the fact I had a previous bag of the 1.5mm's as well but was about half through it.


Didn't like Only dislike is the sharp tip will wear away with alot of aggressive alternate picking(think: Malmsteen type of picking). But that's why you buy alot of them :)


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By Swirled777
Jan 24, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Wonderful Picks

Comments I use the Purple Tortex sharps, which are 1.14mm. They are great picks, they have a nice sharp attack, and the Tortex material isn't slippery. They are good for every style of music: metal, blues, jazz, rock, country etc. They are also normal sized, which is much more comfortable for me compared to a jazz III.


Liked about it Crisp, sharp attack
Doesn't slip
Inexpensive


Didn't like It would be cool if it had more color options


Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0

By Timbaline
Jan 17, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Very Good Picks

Comments These picks come in a variety of thickness to suit your own style, with each gauge being a different color. Tortex picks are definately the most "grippy" I've tried, even when your hands get sweaty it'll stay in your hand. They have a feel to them in which I can only describe as "soft wool". Once you try them, you'll understand.


Liked about it Grip is supurb.
Cheap to buy in bulk.


Didn't like Feel may take a while to get used to. Once you do, you'll never look back.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By SilverEra
Dec 07, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Jim Dunlop Guitar picks so

Comments It comes in with different colors, sizes and gauges, the tortex series has a good grip and memory also it last for months of riffing and shreddings.


Liked about it it s cheap less than 10 dollars for a pack of a dozen in Australia and i think in the us its only about 4USD
good materials used for a lasting usage


Didn't like may be i would like some more interesting colors on it however i just like it


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By mar01
Dec 06, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

great picks!

Comments I think I've tried almost every pick in the last two years. I first started with those 3mm Big Stubbies, then Jazz 3s, and after a year of playing I got lessons. My teacher used the Tortex 0.60mm (orange) and my mom said to me, buy one of those so you are used to those if you forget one. Then you can borrow one. So i did. At first i didn't played with it. it just laid there. now i don't want to go back.


Liked about it - it has a great tone. its bright without being too bright
- it is a very quick pick cause its thin without being too thin, so it doesn't get a lot of resistance.
- they have a great grip when you lick them :P
- also very great for acoustic guitar or bass guitar


Didn't like - they were out pretty quick, but even with round edges they still play great.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By pipsqueej
Feb 28, 2012
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Only picks i use

Comments Ok, lets get this straight. i use the .50 mm (red) tortex picks. i have used them consecutively for about seven and a half years now and have not worn one down yet. sure you'll start to see an edge being formed on the side of the pick but it portrays no issue.


Liked about it 1.) they mold to your pick position-this helps for comfort purposes
2.) the grip is great especially if you sweat-I have found they are actually easier to hold once wet. sometimes before i perform with my band i let one sit on my tongue
3.) Even the thins are great for metal style guitar


Didn't like 1.) they are not a unique shape-this doesn't bother me, but some people prefer things like the shark fins, triangles, etc.
2.) they haven't really released a new color line-what can i say? red just gets boring after 7 years
3.) to hard to let other people use-nobody is aloud to touch my tortex's. i love them to much to give any to my buddies.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By musicmanenuendo
Jan 17, 2012
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Good versatile pick

Comments I switched from regular ultex 1.14 to thick ultex sharp 2.0 to the purple tortex (1.14). I tried various thickness but found the 1.14 perfect for non-sharp picks.
First thing i notice is the material of the pick, which is the tortex, is very different in feel and sound to the ultex. Ultex feel much more sturdier, and the surface texture of the tortex is a bit weird at first, feels matte and slippery. The ultex pick attack is very "clacky", while the tortex is more normal. The ultex allows you to pick very hard because it does not bend ever! But the clackyness gives for less defined sound on very fast solo or riffs. When i switched to the tortex i notice fast staccato run has better note separation, i kinda get the idea why paul gilbert also use the tortex. Then I play the riffs from the song "rising force" by yngwie j malmsteen, it also sound meaner than with the ultex, its kinda add more low-mid girth to the sound.
The difference is subtle, but definitely noticeable.


Liked about it 1. Good pick attack, balanced sound
2. Comes in variety of colors
3. Available anywhere


Didn't like 1. Doesnt feel as sturdy as the ultex. I had a regular ultex that I used since high school until today! Only minor wear and the rhino image fade a bit. The tortex wear faster, and the turtle image seems to "dissolve" with sweat. Ultex is virtually indestructible.
2. The material feel kind weird to the touch, soft, matte, yet slippery, for some reason it gets me feel a bit nauseous LOL!


Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0

By bowie8889
Nov 14, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

only way to go!

Comments I used to use any brand pickup. It really didnt matter. Then as I got more serious into my playing, my tone, my sound. I started realizing that I prefer certain gauges and feels of certain picks. I use a variety of different sizes and shapes depending on what kind of music I am playing. I found I always go back to the Dunlop Tortex picks. Preferably the 1.14 pick and the .73 pick. They have been my favorites for a while now. They last a while and have the perfect texture.


Liked about it Different sizes, colors, texture


Didn't like ..i like everything!!


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By ryang
Feb 12, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Why is it #1 Pick?

Comments This pick is really awsome. The first time I saw this pick, I thought it was for begginers or for small children because of the different varieties of colors. But then I realized how they feel nice and smooth to play with. The pick is little big in overall size but it doesnt make it difficult to play fast with it.


Liked about it 1. The turtle icon!!
2. Nice grip and smooth feeling
3. somewhat durable and long lasting (unless you lose them which is very easy)


Didn't like 1. Could be better if the pick is just llliiiiitttttttllleeee bit smaller in overall size.
2. Darker color could make them look more professional
3. wares out quick


Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0

By mizukster777
Nov 30, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Only pick worth buying

Comments Dunlop Tortex are by far and away the best picks you can get. I've tried many others but they don't at all last, they wear down way too fast and lose their "point". Tortex picks are varied in looks and they have every type and thickness available. Every single music store I've ever been into has these on the front desk next to the till which is a testament as to how popular these picks are and for good reason. All others fail miserably in comparison.


Liked about it They're very tough picks, The thickest ones, which I use, are the strongest of their kind of any brand and the range of sizes and colours are astounding.


Didn't like Nothing at all, you wouldn't think you could muck up something as simple as a guitar pick but plenty of other brands have. Fortunately, Dunlop Tortex don't know how to fail. This is all you'll need, look no further.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By Macka
Jun 12, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

The only picks I use!

Comments I use the green ones exclusively, and will never switch. Besides the cool look, these babies are easy to grip and last a long time. With so many picks to choose from, I'm glad I discovered these. I swear, I've been on the same pick for a couple of months--and that with some vigrous shredding and scrapping...


Liked about it I like the price--these a pretty cheap in bulk packages. I love the durability. I really like the color choices.


Didn't like Nothing--these are great picks.


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By AlaskaBat
Apr 10, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores

Only pic period !!!

Comments I use .73 yellows, only. flexible, and they don't get those nicks along the edges...if yourpics are bending, or taking memory, go up a few numbers in gauge


Liked about it grip is awesome...won't slide out, evn under beer and sweat...


Didn't like logo doesn't fade, it smears into a blob...pics get boogery sometimes


Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0

By mtldad
Mar 10, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $3 to $12
Compare Prices
at 20 stores
 
 
























Something wrong in this page? Let us know!
internal use: spec664 spec296