<back   Jemsite > Off-topic & Polls > Off-topic / Miscellaneous

Off-topic / Miscellaneous Talk about miscellaneous stuff off-topic and not related to music, guitars or bands. No music, gear or anything guitar related here please.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2004, 11:44 PM
Rich  is offline
Vendor
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: South Jersey
Posts: 19,344  -  iTrader: (21)

Buy All The Stolen Credit Cards You Want!!


Check out this junk mail I just got, now it's a little easier to understand just how the problem is getting worse!



Welcome to www.dumpsmarket.com the site of stolen credit cards,child porno, fake money, passports and complete info about any US citizen!


You can get fresh stolen dumps here:

http://www.dumpsmarket.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=77

Only using our site you can get every detail of any US citizen including SSN number:

http://www.dumpsmarket.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=192

Credit cards with cvv2 information are available here:

http://www.dumpsmarket.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=57

Our site will be usefull for the those who want to wash their money also.
If you don't want to pay taxes or you need to buy something illegal like weapons or drugs.

Quick contacts:
Panther 44007777
Graph 146191522


You can order by phone: 5092757151.

Best regards,
Vladimir V Panfilovich.
quote
  #2  
Old 01-24-2004, 01:29 AM
jay ratkowski  is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 2,273  -  iTrader: (7)
Reviews: 3
Never EVER trust someone named Vladimir!!!
quote
  #3  
Old 01-24-2004, 03:04 AM
microdmitry  is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 1,687  -  iTrader: (4)
I think this is just a hoax. Most of the Russian part of the site consists of "filler", just random copy&paste of news from Russian web sites and broken links. Somebody is trying to draw attention to their site at all costs.

Obviously they think that ripping off a few "dumb Americans" (that's the official point of view carefully cultivated by the Russian government for the past 3-4 years) who send them their money is a good thing.

Do not under any circumstances send these folks money.
quote
  #4  
Old 01-24-2004, 03:08 AM
Rich  is offline
Vendor
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: South Jersey
Posts: 19,344  -  iTrader: (21)
The Home page on the US is current stock market news, that's the disguise ;/
quote
  #5  
Old 01-24-2004, 10:57 AM
weserman  is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Canterbury, England
Posts: 609  -  iTrader: (0)
thats scary in many ways.
quote
  #6  
Old 01-24-2004, 11:02 AM
Anton  is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Liverpool, UK
Posts: 740  -  iTrader: (0)
quote
  #7  
Old 01-24-2004, 11:05 AM
Anton  is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Liverpool, UK
Posts: 740  -  iTrader: (0)
I also think this is a hoax
quote
  #8  
Old 01-24-2004, 04:24 PM
microdmitry  is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 1,687  -  iTrader: (4)
The site is down. Which kind of prevents me from reporting them to FBI (just in case).
quote
  #9  
Old 01-24-2004, 04:27 PM
Rich  is offline
Vendor
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: South Jersey
Posts: 19,344  -  iTrader: (21)
I sent it off to a few .gov's last night
quote
  #10  
Old 01-24-2004, 08:38 PM
microdmitry  is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 1,687  -  iTrader: (4)
See! Your tax dollars at work!
quote
  #11  
Old 01-26-2004, 04:30 AM
(a)
Joel Lyndgohrd  is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Finland
Posts: 630  -  iTrader: (0)
What's the world coming to. Can't people just stick to porn if they want traffic on their website?
quote
  #12  
Old 01-26-2004, 08:11 PM
Mandrak  is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 440  -  iTrader: (0)
Quote:
Originally Posted by jay ratkowski
Never EVER trust someone named Vladimir!!!
Definately. Itīs a Brazilian name.
quote
  #13  
Old 01-26-2004, 09:52 PM
pawel  is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: London, UK
Posts: 2,656  -  iTrader: (3)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike78
Quote:
Originally Posted by jay ratkowski
Never EVER trust someone named Vladimir!!!
Definately. Itīs a Brazilian name.
quote
  #14  
Old 01-21-2006, 10:52 AM
spkenn5  is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 656  -  iTrader: (7)

Re: Buy All The Stolen Credit Cards You Want!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by Mandrak
Definately. Itīs a Brazilian name.
sounds like russian, and btw that site probably is a scam hehe
quote
  #15  
Old 01-21-2006, 11:30 AM
fettouhi  is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Odense S, Denmark
Posts: 9,937  -  iTrader: (2)

Re: Buy All The Stolen Credit Cards You Want!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by jay ratkowski
Never EVER trust someone named Vladimir!!!
I had a neighbour named Vladimir .

Regards

André
quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Show/Hide Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Sitemap:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) jemsite.com