Comparison Shopping
Reviews
Gallery
Jemsite Blog
Forums
Home
Jemsite
>
Guitars and Gear
>
Other Ibanez Guitars (including Premiums)
is this 550 legit?
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Calendar
iTrader
Mark Forums Read
Other Ibanez Guitars (including Premiums)
Discussion about other Ibanez 6-string Guitars (including Premiums) not covered in the above topics.
Go to Page...
Thread Tools
Display Modes
#
1
11-15-2009, 08:03 AM
jrpalomo
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Philippines
Posts: 57 - iTrader: (
0
)
is this 550 legit?
http://talk.philmusic.com/board/inde...,159139.0.html
im planning on getting it...
jrpalomo
View Public Profile
Find all posts by jrpalomo
#
2
11-15-2009, 08:18 AM
psychoshredder
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: indonesia
Posts: 1,022 - iTrader: (
1
)
Re: is this 550 legit?
I've seen this one before, HSS model, it's japan only model, in japan they named it RG540 ( at least that's what I saw at the ad).
Yes, think this one is real.
psychoshredder
View Public Profile
Find all posts by psychoshredder
Tags
orange
,
rg550
,
ssh
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Show/Hide
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Show/Hide
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Does this look legit?
callen3615
Tech: Setup, Repairs and Mods
7
03-24-2009
07:37 AM
This might be legit.
Clonetool
Vendors, Auction & Reseller Talk
2
11-21-2007
02:08 AM
This is legit, right?
Ketzer
JEM and Universe Guitars
3
10-12-2007
10:20 PM
Legit?
skrewflanders
JEM and Universe Guitars
3
02-21-2007
12:59 PM
Is this ad for JS legit?
OME
JS (Satriani Model) Ibanez Guitars
16
05-15-2002
07:06 PM
Sitemap:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
All times are GMT -4. The time now is
04:24 AM
.
-- Default Style
---- Mobile Default
-- Mobile Alabama
Contact Us
-
Jemsite.com: Ibanez JEM/UV guitars & more
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) jemsite.com