<back   Jemsite > Guitars and Gear > Other Ibanez Guitars (including Premiums)

Other Ibanez Guitars (including Premiums) Discussion about other Ibanez 6-string Guitars (including Premiums) not covered in the above topics.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2009, 04:53 PM
chingchongJEMJS  is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Norwich,England
Posts: 65  -  iTrader: (0)

Legit or chibanez?


Hi ive come across something that smells a bit like a chibanez.

My only suspicion was the AANJ on an rg550????
http://cgi.****.co.uk/IBANEZ-RG550-R...d=p3286.c0.m14

any comments appreciated
cheers,
alfie

Edit:
looks like ill have to post No. instead

230372180297
quote
  #2  
Old 08-31-2009, 05:03 PM
SilverEra  is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: U.K
Posts: 340  -  iTrader: (0)
Reviews: 4

Re: Legit or chibanez?


Nope. Seems legit. All RGs after 1994 were had an AANJ.
quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2009, 05:17 PM
(a)
IbanezDaemon  is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK/Ireland
Posts: 2,403  -  iTrader: (12)
Images: 5

Re: Legit or chibanez?


Yep, def legit. Good nick as well. Says he's open to offers on it.
quote
  #4  
Old 08-31-2009, 07:41 PM
manfromplanetX  is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: in Ohio
Posts: 209  -  iTrader: (5)
Reviews: 1

Re: Legit or chibanez?


yipes!!! $797 I just disassembled one of these to build this...
http://webpics.manfromplanetx.com/greenjem/DSCN0470.JPG
quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2009, 07:44 AM
brianxtr  is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: zuidwolde
Posts: 1,641  -  iTrader: (8)

Re: Legit or chibanez?


very cool chibanez...

itsreal!
quote
Reply

Tags
chibanez

 
You may also search for:

People searched for this, also searched for these:

how to spot a chibanez
how to report chibanez
how to report chibanez

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Show/Hide Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Show/Hide Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does this look legit? callen3615 Tech: Setup, Repairs and Mods 7 03-24-2009 07:37 AM
This might be legit. Clonetool Vendors, Auction & Reseller Talk 2 11-21-2007 02:08 AM
This is legit, right? Ketzer JEM and Universe Guitars 3 10-12-2007 10:20 PM
Legit? skrewflanders JEM and Universe Guitars 3 02-21-2007 12:59 PM
Is this ad for JS legit? OME JS (Satriani Model) Ibanez Guitars 16 05-15-2002 07:06 PM

Sitemap:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) jemsite.com