Comparison Shopping
Reviews
Gallery
Jemsite Blog
Forums
Home
Jemsite
>
Buy, Sell or Trade
>
Vendors, Auction & Reseller Talk
is it really a 770dx?
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Calendar
iTrader
Mark Forums Read
Vendors, Auction & Reseller Talk
Not for posting JEM/UV ads. Not for posting dealer/broker ads. Not for advertising ebay auctions. This is to chat about resellers, various gear in question, odd items or the people selling them.
Go to Page...
Thread Tools
Display Modes
#
1
01-19-2007, 09:12 PM
guardiangel
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: california
Posts: 79 - iTrader: (
0
)
is it really a 770dx?
hmm... i've seen many pics of 770dx...
doesn't look right... the neck and the pickups... 180073976848
guardiangel
View Public Profile
Find all posts by guardiangel
#
2
01-19-2007, 09:54 PM
Mission1979
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Castleford, England
Posts: 315 - iTrader: (
6
)
Re: is it really a 770dx?
I was looking at this earlier, does look legit. Should be worth about £500-£600 shouldn't it, they are the pickups i'd expect to see.
Mission1979
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Mission1979
#
3
01-19-2007, 10:04 PM
guardiangel
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: california
Posts: 79 - iTrader: (
0
)
Re: is it really a 770dx?
but lazer blue 770dx should be lazer blue pickups... atleast thats what i see in the catalogs...
he said the serial number was F304626
O.O
shouldn't the
sharktooth inlay
be blue as well?
something like...........
http://www.guitarmaniacs.de/html/use...-ibanez3.shtml
that
Last edited by guardiangel; 01-19-2007 at
10:11 PM
. Reason: err...
guardiangel
View Public Profile
Find all posts by guardiangel
#
4
01-20-2007, 03:08 AM
Ibateur
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Hilversum, The Netherlands
Posts: 2,947 - iTrader: (
3
)
Re: is it really a 770dx?
Not a DX but it looks like a 770EG with an aftermarket clear pickguard.
Ibateur
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Ibateur
#
5
01-20-2007, 05:59 AM
bikeman
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 660 - iTrader: (
5
)
Re: is it really a 770dx?
Yep, it's a regular 770 (not the DX).
bikeman
View Public Profile
Find all posts by bikeman
#
6
01-20-2007, 03:12 PM
fettouhi
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Odense S, Denmark
Posts: 9,937 - iTrader: (
2
)
Re: is it really a 770dx?
Quote:
Originally Posted by
bikeman
Yep, it's a regular 770 (not the DX).
+1
Regards
André
fettouhi
View Public Profile
Find all posts by fettouhi
Tags
sharktooth inlay
You may also search for:
People searched for this, also searched for these:
purple rain john petrucci guitar battle video
site:www.jemsite.com paul gilbert blue pink
site:www.jemsite.com paul gilbert blue pink
download backing track john petrucci purple rain
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Show/Hide
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Show/Hide
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
RG 770DX Color help
GuitarGod
Other Ibanez Guitars (including Premiums)
14
07-24-2006
07:31 PM
FT: Jackson Soloist SL for RG550LTED Neon Purple or 770DX Candy Apple Red
Abboddon
Classified Ads: Guitars and Gear
2
04-28-2006
04:08 PM
Rg 550 vs, RG 770dx
shredfreak
Polls
8
08-27-2005
11:00 PM
Sovtek MIG 100 trade for 770dx
manfromplanetX
Classified Ads: Guitars and Gear
0
05-28-2005
11:49 PM
WTB RG 770DX Preferably pink
kickaxeguitars
Classified Ads: Guitars and Gear
0
05-15-2005
02:43 PM
Sitemap:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
All times are GMT -4. The time now is
03:01 AM
.
-- Default Style
---- Mobile Default
-- Mobile Alabama
Contact Us
-
Jemsite.com: Ibanez JEM/UV guitars & more
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) jemsite.com