Ibanez JEM Forum banner

Just wanted to introduce myself..

6K views 19 replies 14 participants last post by  Captain Ron 
#1 · (Edited)
Hey everybody. First off let me say that I looked around, and this seemed like the most appropriate place to post this.. Feel free to move it if it would go better somewhere else. Anyways, I just thought I would introduce myself before I started posting. I do not know a whole lot about ibanez guitars, other than I like the way they feel and play. I have been playing guitar for nearly 10 years. I primarily play a jackson rr-1, but I am looking to either sell it or trade it for a purple S540. I figured this would be a good place to start. I was wondering what the rules for the classifieds are. I read the policies, and I am pretty sure I understand them, however I am not sure if there is a rule regarding how many posts you need to have made before you can post something.

Thanks,

Zach

#3 ·
Welcome 1stly.
2nd, depending on what you're selling you can go to the basic Classified section: http://www.jemsite.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=28
Just make sure you post your location, pricing and all relevant info about the item, and pics are ALWAYS a plus with buyers here. If you're selling a Jem or UV, you can post in : http://www.jemsite.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=31 and the same rules apply, but this forum is exclusive for Jem and UV guitars.

Aside from that, time and familliarity will improve and people will be more than happy to give you a positive feedback rating (Kind of like EB@Y) once a few deals are under your belt, just like anything, you gain trust and earn a rep.

Once again, welcome and have fun.

Bamm

#5 ·