First highschool dance tonight... - Jemsite
Off-topic / Miscellaneous Talk about miscellaneous stuff off-topic and not related to music, guitars or bands. No music, gear or anything guitar related here please.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 58 (permalink) Old 11-30-2007, 04:16 PM Thread Starter

First highschool dance tonight...

I'm a freshman, and tonight is my first highschool dance. I'm excited. I'm not taking any girl, cuz it's not really one of those types of dances, and i probably wouldn't anyways.

But needless so say, i'm excited. Got an exuse to dress up all fancy and ask a good looking girl to dance. Should be fun.

PLus i'm excited that my doctor's appointment today was good, they've got some even better medicine to help find my bad case of hives....

had to share
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 58 (permalink) Old 11-30-2007, 04:23 PM

Re: First highschool dance tonight...

Enjoy..... but stay out of trouble! It has a way of finding you when you least expect it! No date though??? Not a "playa".... too bad!
post #3 of 58 (permalink) Old 11-30-2007, 04:52 PM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by jemplayer55 View Post
Enjoy..... but stay out of trouble! It has a way of finding you when you least expect it! No date though??? Not a "playa".... too bad!
Oh, don't worry, I wont get n trouble. I'm not that kinda guy. Plus, it's a 4H dance (don't laugh, 4H throws better parties than the schools do!! we have fun with 4h, plus, they don't "restrict" us to clean music. everything goes) and I'm kinda highly respected in 4H, so no worries there.
post #4 of 58 (permalink) Old 11-30-2007, 05:06 PM

Just don't use "I got the all clear from the doc's today" as a chat up line
post #5 of 58 (permalink) Old 11-30-2007, 05:20 PM

FRESHY! I hope you have fun man, just bring condoms.... jk hahah