Download my FREE album "Guitarified" recorded with Jem 7DBK - Jemsite
Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models For discussion of Ibanez JEM, Universe and JS (Satriani) guitars only.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 02-27-2009, 01:04 PM Thread Starter

Download my FREE album "Guitarified" recorded with Jem 7DBK

Hey everyone!

Im a composer/guitarist from Munich and put together an instrumental guitar album called "Guitarified" including original compositions as well as cover versions. You may know me from my channel on YouTube.

All songs were recorded with my Jem 7DBK and the Boss BR-864.

Download my entire album "Guitarified" FOR FREE:

As I cant post links for some reason go to my channel youtubeDOTcom/PetrucciFever. There youll find a link as well as all my videos!

Thanks for your support!

Cheerz

Julian
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 02-27-2009, 01:08 PM

Re: Download my FREE album "Guitarified" recorded with Jem 7DBK

Quote:
Originally Posted by PetrucciFever View Post
As I cant post links for some reason
Yeah, the admins are looking to avoid having people sign up just to post pure spam with their first couple of posts. Weird!
post #3 of 15 (permalink) Old 02-27-2009, 01:12 PM Thread Starter

Ah, I see.

This is NO spam, I just wanna get the message out and share it with you guys.

Id be really happy if youd check it out and tell me what you think!

Btw, the 7DBK is a recommendation!
post #4 of 15 (permalink) Old 02-27-2009, 01:26 PM

Quote:
This is NO spam
Oh. Is that why your first 5 posts on these forums all reference your Youtube channel?
post #5 of 15 (permalink) Old 02-27-2009, 01:40 PM

As a fair point, he might be spamming, but he's very good at guitar. I was going to enter the solo competition he was running recently. I think I'm just glad he's spamming AFTER he's reasonably well known.
post #6 of 15 (permalink) Old 02-27-2009, 03:23 PM Thread Starter

Quote: