I dont know about you... - but... - Jemsite
Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models For discussion of Ibanez JEM, Universe and JS (Satriani) guitars only.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 28 (permalink) Old 03-03-2002, 11:43 PM Thread Starter

I dont know about you... - but...

Im a newbie to this site and seems to me alot of people are trashing the hell out of the js100. hmph..
I kinda dig the guitar. *Granted I had to fix sh*t
out of it but I think it plays pretty well. *Ya know it still has satriani's sig on it. *Even though its cheaply made over the 1000 but it still retails for 700 bucks out by me at guitar center. *700 bucks still aint cheap especially for a laid off bum like me. Just giving my $.02. oh yea I didnt pay 700 :P
Im just now getting back into playing again after a 9 year hiatus ( is that how you spell it?). It was the first guitar I purchased and im pleased with it. *I just didn't have the cash for a js1000. By the way,
what is the diiference between the two? *Im in the process of upgrading it. *I just want to know what to get next.
Sorry if this subject matter has been explained before. Like i said im a newbie plz be gentle while I learn the edicut of this site.
Thanks alot everyone.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 28 (permalink) Old 03-03-2002, 11:49 PM

I dont know about you...