Js100 with lopro - IT HAS TO WORK SOMEHOW - Jemsite
Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models For discussion of Ibanez JEM, Universe and JS (Satriani) guitars only.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 03:43 AM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 19
Js100 with lopro - IT HAS TO WORK SOMEHOW

What must be done if one will put a lopro on a trsII place, wood-stuff etc?

Picks is nice
need more money is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 09:15 AM
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Santiago Chile
Posts: 1,643
Js100 with lopro

i think the trs to lo pro thing has been discussed many times. my suggestion: sell the 100, add the cost of the lopro and a little more, and get a used 1 or 1000. just my 0.02
caprile is offline  
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 10:00 AM
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 2,234
Js100 with lopro

...or Radius... ;-)
JESTER700 is offline  
post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 10:12 AM
 
chromeboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: New York
Posts: 675
Js100 with lopro

It would be easier to upgrade the guitar. The money you spend on mods, would probably end up costing more.
chromeboy is offline  
post #5 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 01:39 PM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 19
Js100 with lopro

but in sweden a 1000 costs like 2000$ and there are not many used ones.
need more money is offline  
post #6 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 01:42 PM
Vendor
 
Rich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: South Jersey
Posts: 25,582
Js100 with lopro

So buy it from another country, like mine
Rich is offline  
post #7 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 03:29 PM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 19
Js100 with lopro

njae, to tired to.
But seriously I have been thinking of maybe purchase a used JPM from Ibanez rules, thoug
need more money is offline  
post #8 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-20-2002, 03:31 PM
site founder 0% owner
 
jemsite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: NJ - USA
Posts: 11,475
Reviews: 1
Js100 with lopro

OK, see many other topics about TRS --> Edge use

CLOSED.
jemsite is offline  
Closed Thread

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Jemsite forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address

IMPORTANT: You will be required to activate your account so please ensure that your email address is correct.

If you do not receive your activation check your spam folder before using the CONTACT US form (at the bottom right of each page).



Email Address:
OR

Log-in











Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Edge/LoPro Route for Lo TRS-II JS100 scarello Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models 2 01-12-2004 05:04 PM
Feel of LoPro Edge 7 vs LoPro Edge 6 and other setup issues mdrobnak_rg7 Tech: Setup, Repairs and Mods 9 04-16-2003 02:56 PM
LoPro-Edge in JS100??? Polarisfff Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models 4 10-07-2002 03:12 PM
js100 wood-work - how much? masterplan Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models 5 05-08-2002 03:48 PM
Please Help...Ibanez JS100 or PRS santana SE - Ibanez JS100 DouglasFyfeSco84 All Other Guitars (including Prestige) 23 07-16-2001 01:23 PM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome