Sorry if this has already been asked... - Jemsite
Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models For discussion of Ibanez JEM, Universe and JS (Satriani) guitars only.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 14 (permalink) Old 03-18-2008, 11:52 PM Thread Starter

Sorry if this has already been asked...

I'm a relatively new musician who is looking for a step up from his Epiphone. I have two questions. Number one: is it worth it? Number two: do any of you JEM owners get put down musically for owning one? E.g. they say your just trying to copy Vai. I mean, this guitar is all I've been looking for, but it just worries me.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 (permalink) Old 03-20-2008, 12:40 AM

Re: Sorry if this has already been asked...