NGD: RG927QMF (Xmas colors) - Jemsite
All Other Guitars (including Prestige) Discussion about other Ibanez Guitars not covered in the above topics. Includes J-Custom, USA-Custom, Prestige subforum.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-17-2014, 02:04 AM Thread Starter

NGD: RG927QMF (Xmas colors)

Got rid of my 7620 so here's the replacement. Looks awesome IRL. Feels nice, too. Only one minor scratch but otherwise a 10/10 condition. Got it less than a half of the price of a new one. Would've prefered the fixed bridge one, but couldn't resist! I'm also new to these Edge Zero's.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-17-2014, 05:57 AM
Banned

Re: NGD: RG927QMF (Xmas colors)

wow !! lovely guitar! This was my 2nd option after the UV70p. Those two axes are almost identical, same body, mostly same neck, mostly same trem.
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-17-2014, 06:05 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by panix View Post
wow !! lovely guitar! This was my 2nd option after the UV70p. Those two axes are almost identical, same body, mostly same neck, mostly same trem.
Yeah, I've wanted this color since I saw it in the first place. The price was right and if I were to the green dot UV, it should be the real one, not a Premium.

And I've got GREEN D Activators on it's way so pups, strap and knobs will be green :-o
post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-17-2014, 06:24 AM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ad_Astra View Post
The price was right and if I were to the green dot UV, it should be the real one, not a Premium.
I dunno, mine shreds everything to ribbons. What would the "real one" have that the premium has not? + the original had no AANJ, which for me is a big no.
post #5 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-17-2014, 06:33 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
I dunno, mine shreds everything to ribbons. What would the "real one" have that the premium has not? + the original had no AANJ, which for me is a big no.