Replacing D tuner in ZR - Jemsite
All Other Guitars (including Prestige) Discussion about other Ibanez Guitars not covered in the above topics. Includes J-Custom, USA-Custom, Prestige subforum.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-15-2007, 08:44 PM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 24
Replacing D tuner in ZR

Hi,

I have a chance to get a S with a ZR but it is one of the ones that came with the D tuner, and I don't want the D tuner because it's cheating!!! haha!

Can you convert that D tuner tuner, back to a regular tuner for a reasonable amount of cash?????

Thanks,
Dave
tanpsi is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-15-2007, 09:09 PM
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: california
Posts: 88
Re: Replacing D tuner in ZR

How is it cheating? If anything it makes things easier for you. Thats like saying you would rather walk than take a car.
jacoby66 is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-15-2007, 09:11 PM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 24
Re: Replacing D tuner in ZR

Just kidding! well sort of!
tanpsi is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Jemsite forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address

IMPORTANT: You will be required to activate your account so please ensure that your email address is correct.

If you do not receive your activation check your spam folder before using the CONTACT US form (at the bottom right of each page).



Email Address:
OR

Log-in











Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
tuner pedal quuestionn JasonMalmsteen Gear, Equipment, Recording & Off Topic 8 04-08-2007 10:13 PM
FS: Brand New Peterson Strobostomp tuner vaijem777 Classified Ads: Guitars and Gear 1 03-20-2006 03:05 PM
Best way to send a clean signal to tuner?? ChrisReedSmith Gear, Equipment, Recording & Off Topic 6 10-03-2004 11:26 AM
Which tuner? Drache713 Gear, Equipment, Recording & Off Topic 4 05-11-2003 07:26 PM
Rack tuner - can I put a tuner in the effects loop? - I coul djrjems Gear, Equipment, Recording & Off Topic 5 02-13-2002 09:55 PM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome