Mr. Hosono......... - Jemsite
Comments to Ibanez Here is your chance to post your comments to Ibanez. Officially this topic is NOT endorsed, approved or monitored by Ibanez/Hoshino. That said, voice your opinion anyway. Please be courteous.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 106 (permalink) Old 05-01-2007, 09:43 AM Thread Starter

Mr. Hosono.........

Mr. Hosono.......
This is my first time in this section of Jemsite. I honestly had no idea there was a section here that we could communicate directly with Ibanez authority.
Many times in other sections here, I have stated/asked about the lack of options in your Universe/7 string market. Im guessing that youre the man to finaly give an answer that has some weight and meaning. Why is there such a limited market on these? Its obvious from all the custom builders/customers out there that there "is" a market. Just my own opinion here, but it was a very sad day for me when I learned that the original UV's were being discontinued.........particuraly the MC's. I have also noticed quite a few customs out there of 7 string versions of some of your top Jem series. As I have stated many times on other threads here at Jem site, I am a die hard Ibanez fan/user from way back............back before Vai and the Jem revoloution. I guess the point I am trying to get at is..........whats the chances in the future of Ibanez to expanding their 7 string market? I love Steve Vai.........but I really dont like the UV available right now. Same thing with Korn.........love em, but dont care for their signature model. Any light at the end of this dreary tunnel sir? I realize youre extremely busy..........so many thanks in advance.
Ibanez'd since 1982..............~Ranz~
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 106 (permalink) Old 05-03-2007, 10:25 PM
Dee

Re: Mr. Hosono.........