What is Ibanezjem.org? - Jemsite
Vendors, Auction & Reseller Talk Not for posting JEM/UV ads. Not for posting dealer/broker ads. Not for advertising ebay auctions. This is to chat about resellers, various gear in question, odd items or the people selling them.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 (permalink) Old 12-08-2012, 05:13 PM Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 170
What is Ibanezjem.org?

okay it's a website...but they have listings for guitars there and the majority of the descriptions were written for ebay. I did a search for a 777SK for sale and it sent me to that site.

It just seems like an odd place to buy from? Any one with experience dealing there?
super66 is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 4 (permalink) Old 12-08-2012, 05:49 PM
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,279
Reviews: 2
Re: What is Ibanezjem.org?

Yes looks like they were made for xbay. I tried to email about a guitar but it diden't work...just says mailing list not active.
Site created may 14 2010

Last edited by maqify; 12-08-2012 at 05:56 PM.
maqify is offline  
post #3 of 4 (permalink) Old 12-25-2012, 04:29 PM
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 978
Reviews: 4
Talking Re: What is Ibanezjem.org?

I looked at 3 guitars and the third was fake
dccomputersa is offline  
post #4 of 4 (permalink) Old 12-25-2012, 04:33 PM
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 9,291
Reviews: 98
Re: What is Ibanezjem.org?

It's just a webcrawler that directs to ebay listings--old and new.
I highly advise not dealing through it.

AlaskaBat is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Jemsite forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address

IMPORTANT: You will be required to activate your account so please ensure that your email address is correct.

If you do not receive your activation check your spam folder before using the CONTACT US form (at the bottom right of each page).

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome