Smash-O-Tuner - Jemsite
Gear, Equipment, Recording & Off Topic Gear, Equipment, and Recording discussed here. Amps, pedals, whatever.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 08-22-2011, 05:51 PM Thread Starter
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Brazil
Posts: 5,010
Reviews: 64
6fingers is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 08-23-2011, 06:42 PM
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: chile
Posts: 98
Re: Smash-O-Tuner

lol that's crazy
dreamtallica is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 08-23-2011, 06:46 PM
 
IbanezFreak777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 4,163
Reviews: 25
Re: Smash-O-Tuner

hehehe
IbanezFreak777 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Jemsite forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address

IMPORTANT: You will be required to activate your account so please ensure that your email address is correct.

If you do not receive your activation check your spam folder before using the CONTACT US form (at the bottom right of each page).



Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Will you smash your guitar? mi2tom Polls 107 07-20-2012 03:22 AM
FS: N-Tune Onboard Tuner - Replaces Existing Volume with Volume/Tuner! (new in box) For_The_Love_Of_Jems Classified Ads: Guitars and Gear 5 08-16-2010 07:03 PM
People who smash up their JEM's BigShred Ibanez JEM, UV, JS & Other Signature Models 77 07-28-2008 10:19 AM
I'd smash this pumpkin... TheOrangeChannel All Other Guitars (including Prestige) 71 06-13-2008 05:50 PM
Rack tuner - can I put a tuner in the effects loop? - I coul djrjems Gear, Equipment, Recording & Off Topic 5 02-13-2002 09:55 PM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome